Jessica Simpson in Gold Stiletto High Heels

This photo I think was taken back before Jessica decided to go for country music full-time. She has always been a sexy country girl. The country look certainly suits her. I will say that I hate cowboy hats. I think they look retarded. But I love short dresses that show a lot of leg and feet standing inside stiletto high heels. In this photo Jessica has the hat, dress and high heels. I guess you have to accept the bad with the good. And the good certainly outweighs the bad as the girl has fantastic legs that are a lot of fun to look at.

One thought on “Jessica Simpson in Gold Stiletto High Heels

Leave a Reply

