Jessica Simpson’s Behind is Alright

Jessica Simpson’s behind doesn’t get a lot of attention in celeb blog’s photos. Not sure why. It’s world class just as much as her much ballyhooed DD chest and her sexy legs. So I’ve decided to post up a sweet looking photo of Jessica and her sexy ass wrapped in a tight black dress. The high heels are little clunky for my taste but they are still pretty cool. I dig the look. As a matter of fact I like her back. Very soft and sexy looking. I like that little smirk on her face as well, like “yea I know you dig my ass.” Why yes Jessica, that is affirmative.

Leave a Reply

