Jessica Simpson Performs at 16th Annual Country Thunder USA

Jessica Simpson performed her first concert in a few years at the Country Thunder to mixed reviews. I guess they must be referring to her singing because there was nothing bad in how she looked. Her legs were smoking hot as usual. In cutoff denim of course. I read some of the concert goers critiques and it appears to be sour grapes really. Country music people don’t like outsiders to infringe on their turf. Jessica is going to have a tough time changing these people’s perceptions. I live in Nashville. I’m not fond of country. But I know how these folks think since I’ve lived in the south my whole life. They just need to give her a chance I think. Then again as long as she’s showing off her body I really don’t care. Oh and as much as I dig her in cutoff shorts I don’t dig cowboy boots on chicks. Does nothing for me but I know it’s a show and she has to present herself as country.

Leave a Reply

