Jessica Simpson in a Tight Dress

This is actually a Jessica Simpson look I’m not too fond off. I like Jessica with long hair. When it’s pulled so tight in a bun it makes her eyebrows appear yanked back, it just doesn’t do it for me. And it’s just not the same if she is  not showing off her world famous cleavage. I mean, you can be classy while still showing a little more skin. She’s jsut not doing it. Even so, this is about the worst I’ve seen of her dressed up. The least sexy, and it’s really very sexy. The dress is tight and her body rocks as always. I like the leg show and the high heels. I just don’t like the lack of cleavage and her hair pulled up tight on her skull.

Leave a Reply

