Jessica Simpson Has Nice Breasts

The reason I have started this blog is that I have a celebrity crush on Jessica Simpson. I have no interest in her singing. I have no interest in her acting. I simply like seeing Jessica Simpson breasts. Well, that’s not all actually. I think the girl has fantastic legs as well. And as much as I enjoy objectifying her beauty I think there is a little more upstairs than people are willing to give her credit for . I mean, her collection of shoes, handbags and accessories are quite successful. And I may be the only one who hopes she does country well. It would seem to suit her. But it really comes down to how hot she is. And she is.

Jessica Simpson

Leave a Reply

