Jessica Simpson Eats Meat T-shirt

I think it’s awesome that Jessica Simpson has the stones to wear a t-shirt that says “real girls eat meat”. Apparently it’s a dig at Carrie Underwood but it got the attention of PETA who issued a statement saying:

For a gal who’s best known for her less-than-stellar brains (Chicken of the Sea, anyone?) and her ability to proportionately fill out daisy dukes, I’m gonna go on record saying that if anyone had to wear a ridiculous shirt like this, I’m glad it was Jessica—as people are more likely to follow the opposite of her lead … ya know, since she’s so well respected and all (yes, that was difficult to type without tossing in a hefty LOL). Maybe the meat-eaters of the world will be embarrassed to be categorized in the same field as Jessica Simpson.

That sure is a classy organization. I am a carnivore. Very proud of the fact. I like chicken, beef, pork and fish. I’m not embarrassed to be a meat-eater because Jessica Simpson is. I’d say Jessica Simpson is probably known more for her 300 million dollar fashion empire than for making a blonde comment about “Chicken of the Sea”. No I’m sure no one will forget it because the jealous among you will not let her, or anyone else, forget it.

I never really cared for Jessica one way or the other. I’ve always thought she was incredibly sexy and have enjoyed objectifying, but I got kind of tired of hearing people rip on the girl constantly. She sure has her critics, that’s for sure. Here’s Jessica in her infamous t-shirt. I don’t really care what’s printed across it as the curves are what keeps me interested anyway. But I’m glad the girl is a meat-eater.

Jessica Simpson eats meat

Leave a Reply

