Jessica Simpson in Tight Jeans and Top

I admit to objectifying Jessica Simpson simply because she has one of the sexiest bodies in the entertainment world. Not only does she have one of the hottest natural bodies around (yes I believe it’s all natural), but she actually works to keep it upright. You don’t have muscles and shape like her thighs have without putting in the work. She may in fact have perfect legs without the fitness routine, but that doesn’t stop her from improving what she has. Damn if I don’t respect that. And of course Jessica Simpson’s breasts are world class. That’s why I totally dig the shirt she has on in this photo and her purse straps does an amazing job of separating her boobs so nicely. Only a perv would notice I guess. So shoot me. She’s blonde, big-boobed, curvy, rich and beautiful. The jealousy is palpable wherever she goes. Keep up the good work Jessica. I’ll keep watching.

Jessica Simpson

Leave a Reply

